giveaway · shows

Let’s get #Hawkward

Are you a fan of Hawkman and Hawkgirl? Are you obsessed with Legends of Tomorrow?

h1

 

I knew it! You need to get your #Hawkward shirts now! Here is the link where you can purchase yours

https://represent.com/hawkwardforacause

Proceeds will help the Malala Fund supporting Women’s Education.ย I mean sounds perfect right? You get to support an amazing cause and you get to wear your #Hawkward shirt any time you like.

The Malala Fund enables girls to complete 12 years of education so they can achieve their goals and make a difference in the world. If you want to know more about the Malala Fund, you can check their website out here

https://www.malala.org/

I know many of you may not be able to afford it, so why not have a giveaway? We will choose 2 individuals to win their very own #Hawkward shirt. All you have to do is comment below if you want them. Tell us why you want one! Do you love Legends of Tomorrow? Love helping a cause? Love Ciara Renee and Falk Hentschel? Just let us know. We will randomly choose 2 winners next Thursday before a new Legends of Tomorrow at 7PM CST. You can get a bonus entry if you follow our blog.ย  This contest is open worldwide!!

Good luck! And stay #Hawkward

-Perfectly Perez

6 thoughts on “Let’s get #Hawkward

  1. I want them because I want make the difference in the world, and helping girls to complete 12 years of education, they will can achieve their goals and make a difference in the world and I will be proud if I make part of this.

    Like

  2. I absolutely loooove Ciara ever since I discovered her when she was Esme in Hunchback!! She puts so much effort into everything she does, and she inspires me to keep a positive attitude, get fit, and chase my dreams!!! xxxxxxxxx #hawkward

    Like

  3. I would love to win an #Hawkward shirt! Ciara is truly a beautiful and amazing persons who is so attentive to and caring of her fans! I’m a huge fan of both Hawkgirl and Hawkman and their feisty relationship. They’re not the stereotypical lovey-dovey characters but fight and argue like there’s no tomorrow yet they still have underlying feelings for each other! If there is anyway I can support both them and the Malala Fund, I would love to! I would be very lucky to win this shirt and quite proud to wear it!

    Like

  4. I would love to win I am a fan of Ciara & Falk both are phenomenal and positive role models. Love Legends Of Tomorrow show plus if I won I would wear my hawkward shirt proud knowing it’s goin 2 a good cause.

    Like

Leave a Reply

