Product Reviews

Haruhonpo:Chocolate Sweetheart Classic Bag Review

Disclosure: This is a sponsored post on behalf of Haruhonpo. All opinions are my own.

purse2

As a busy woman always on the go, I find it difficult to find quality bags that have enough room for everyday necessities but that are also stylish. I am always looking for versatile bags that I can take everywhere. So, when I was sent a Haruhonpo bag that can be used in various ways like a diaper bag or everyday purse I was ecstatic.

purse1

When I first opened the package, I was surprised by the awesome but simple packaging! I chose the Chocolate Sweetheart Classic bag. The first things I noticed when took the bag out of the packaging was the soft fabric and the cute heart design . Along with the awesome fabric, the bag is very durable and comes with a small zipper bag that can hold my iPad and a medium size insulated bag that can hold a drink or a snack inside.

purse4

purse5

Storage space, style and functionality play huge parts in choosing and purchasing a bag that you can actually use everywhere you go. I can personally say that this bag met all of those qualities. I love using my new Haruhonpo bag when going on new adventures such as family picnics and outdoor beach days. I was able to fit a reusable water bottle, two books, a laptop, sunscreen, lotion, makeup, an iPad mini, an iPhone and snacks all in this bag while still having room to put much more.

If you are looking for a functional everyday bag, Haruhonpo is the place to check out. They have multiple styles, sizes, designs and functions. Be sure to check out Haruhonpo bags on their website http://www.haruhonpousa.com/ .

Make sure to follow Haruhonpo on Twitter and like on Facebook.

https://twitter.com/haruhonpousa

https://www.facebook.com/Haruhonpo-USA-1529508627359246/

-Perfectly Perez

Leave a Reply

