Celebrity News · Movie · Movies · shows · tv

DCOM Marathon Schedule

Disney Channel Original Movie fans: Get your remotes and DVR ready because it’s time to DCOM and Chill.

The DCOM Marathon will take place between (May 27th- June 24th). Here the complete schedule (Central Time Zone).

 

Friday, May 27:

10:45 p.m. – Zenon the Zequel
12:25 a.m. – Halloweentown II: Kalabar’s Revenge
1:55 a.m. – Twitches Too
3:25 a.m. – Alley Cats Strike!

Saturday, May 28:

5:25 a.m. – You Wish!
7:05 a.m. – The Proud Family Movie
8:50 a.m. – Quints
10:25 a.m. – Horse Sense
12:10 p.m. – Cow Belles
1:50 p.m. – Twitches
3:30 p.m. – The Even Stevens Movie
5:15 p.m. – Wizards of Waverly Place: The Movie
7:00 p.m. – Camp Rock 2: The Final Jam
8:50 p.m. – Princess Protection Program
10:30 p.m. – The Cheetah Girls: One World
12:05 a.m. – Zenon: Z3
1:40 a.m. – Halloweentown High
3:20 a.m. – The Thirteenth Year

Sunday, May 29:

5:00 a.m. – Right on Track
6:45 a.m. – Full-Court Miracle
8:35 a.m. – Eddie’s Million Dollar Cook-Off
10:20 a.m. – Brink!
12:10 p.m. – Double Teamed
1:55 p.m. – Rip Girls
3:35 p.m. – Motocrossed
5:20 p.m. – Cloud 9
7:00 p.m. – Teen Beach 2
8:55 p.m. – Bad Hair Day
10:40 p.m. – How to Build a Better Boy
12:20 a.m. – Pixel Perfect
1:55 a.m. – The Other Me
3:30 a.m. – Genius

Monday, May 30:

9:00 a.m. – Stuck in the Suburbs
10:30 a.m. – Halloweentown
12:05 p.m. – Zenon: Girl of the 21st Century
1:55 p.m. – Smart House
3:25 p.m. – High School Musical
5:15 p.m. – Camp Rock
7:00 p.m. – Descendants
9:05 p.m. – Teen Beach Movie
10:55 p.m. – Cadet Kelly
12:50 a.m. – The Cheetah Girls
2:35 a.m. – Johnny Tsunami

Tuesday, May 31
12:00 a.m. – Return to Halloweentown
02:00 a.m. – Can of Worms

Wednesday, June 1::
12:00 a.m. – Going to the Mat
02:00 a.m. – Miracle in Lane 2

Thursday, June 2:
12:00 a.m. – The Suite Life Movie
02:00 a.m. – A Ring of Endless Light

Friday, June 3:
12:00 a.m. – Invisible Sister
02:00 a.m. – Now You See It

Saturday, June 4:
12:00 a.m. – Girl vs. Monster
02:00 a.m. – Phantom of the Megaplex

Sunday, June 5:
12:00 a.m. – Tru Confessions
02:00 a.m. – Tiger Cruise

Monday, June 6:
12:00 a.m. – Mom’s Got a Date With a Vampire
02:00 a.m. – Under Wraps

Tuesday, June 7:
12:00 a.m. – Den Brother
02:00 a.m. – Go Figure

Wednesday, June 8:
12:00 a.m. – Avalon High
02:00 a.m. – Jett Jackson: The Movie

Thursday, June 9:
12:00 a.m. – Minutemen
02:00 a.m. – Phineas and Ferb the Movie: Across the 2nd Dimension

Friday, June 10:
12:00 a.m. – The Poof Point
02:00 a.m. – Up, Up and Away

Saturday, June 11:
12:00 a.m. – Life is Ruff
02:00 a.m. – Hounded

Sunday, June 12:
12:00 a.m. – Ready to Run
02:00 a.m. – The Jennie Project

Monday, June 13:
12:00 a.m. – The Scream Team
02:00 a.m. – Don’t Look Under the Bed

Tuesday, June 14:
12:00 a.m. – The Color of Friendship
02:00 a.m. – Buffalo Dreams

Wednesday, June 15:
12:00 a.m – Good Luck Charlie, It’s Christmas!
02:00 a.m. – Hatching Pete

Thursday, June 16:
12:00 a.m. – The Ultimate Christmas Present
02:00 a.m. – ‘Twas the Night

Friday, June 17:
12:00 a.m. – StarStruck
02:00 a.m. – Geek Charming

Saturday, June 18:
12:00 a.m. – Johnny Kapahala: Back on Board
02:00 a.m. – Jumping Ship

Sunday, June 19:
12:00 a.m. – Dadnapped
02:00 a.m. – Get a Clue

Monday, June 20:

12:00 a.m. – Let It Shine
02:00 a.m. – Sharpay’s Fabulous Adventure

Tuesday, June 21:
12:00 a.m. – The Luck of the Irish
02:00 a.m. – You Lucky Dog

Wednesday, June 22:
12:00 a.m. – Radio Rebel
02:00 a.m. – Frenemies

Thursday, June 23:
12:00 a.m. – Gotta Kick It Up!
02:00 a.m. – Stepsister From Planet Weird

Friday, June 24:
8:00 p.m. – Adventures in Babysitting

-Perfefctly Perez

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s